City Council: 2021 Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The following is a list of scheduled City Council meetings for 2021, along with the respective Agendas and Minutes for each meeting. Meetings begin at 6:30 PM in Council Chambers, located in City Hall (177 1st Avenue NE, Swift Current). Please note that during the COVID-19 pandemic, as a result of physical distancing guidelines, some meetings will be conducted via Zoom Video Conferencing and Live Streamed on YouTube.

All Council meetings are open to the public.

DAY DATE AGENDA MINUTES
Monday January 11 January 11, 2021 January 11, 2021
Monday January 25 January 25, 2021 January 25, 2021
Monday February 8 February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021
Monday February 22 February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Monday March 8 March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021
Monday March 22 March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Tuesday April 6 April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Monday April 19 April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Monday May 3 May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021
Monday May 17 May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021
Monday May 31 May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021
Monday June 14 June 14, 2021 June 14, 2021
Monday June 28 June 28, 2021 June 28, 2021
Monday July 12 July 12, 2021 July 12, 2021
Monday July 26 July 26, 2021 July 26, 2021
Monday August 9 August 9, 2021 August 9, 2021
Monday August 23 August 23, 2021 August 23, 2021
Tuesday September 7 September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Monday September 20 September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Monday October 4 October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Monday October 18 October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Monday November 1 November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Monday November 15 November 15, 2021 November 15, 2021
Monday November 29 November 29, 2021 November 29, 2021
Monday December 13 December 13, 2021 December 13, 2021
Monday December 27 December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021