Holiday Hours - Cart Collection, Landfill, Recycle Depot

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Residential waste pick-up and landfill operations are not always available on holidays. Please refer to the schedule below for information on holiday operations: 

Statutory Holiday Alternate Cart Pick Up
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 Friday December 22nd
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Wednesday December 27th
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Tuesday January 2nd
Family Day Monday, February 19, 2018 No Change
Good Friday, Friday, March 30, 2018 Thursday, March 29th
Victoria Day Monday, May 21, 2018 No change
Canada Day Sunday, July 1, 2018 N/A
Saskatchewan Day Monday, August 6, 2018 No Change
Labour Day Monday, September 3, 2018 No Change
Thanksgiving Monday, October 8, 2018 No Change
Remembrance Day Sunday, November 11, 2018 N/A

 

Statutory Holiday Landfill Recycle Depot
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 CLOSED CLOSED
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 CLOSED CLOSED
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 CLOSED CLOSED
Family Day Monday, February 19, 2018 CLOSED CLOSED
Good Friday, Friday, March 30, 2018 CLOSED CLOSED
Easter Monday, April 2, 2018 OPEN CLOSED
Victoria Day Monday, May 21, 2018 CLOSED CLOSED
Canada Day Sunday, July 1, 2018 CLOSED CLOSED
Saskatchewan Day Monday, August 6, 2018 CLOSED CLOSED
Labour Day Monday, September 3, 2018 CLOSED CLOSED
Thanksgiving Monday, October 8, 2018 CLOSED CLOSED
Remembrance Day Sunday, November 11, 2018 CLOSED CLOSED