Holiday Hours - Cart Collection, Landfill, Recycle Depot

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Residential waste pick-up and landfill operations are not always available on holidays. Please refer to the schedule below for information on holiday operations: 

CART COLLECTION:

Statutory Holiday Alternate Cart Pick Up
New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Thursday, January 2, 2020
Family Day: Monday, February 17, 2020 No Change
Good Friday: Friday, April 10, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Victoria Day: Monday, May 18, 2020 No change
Canada Day: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 No change
Saskatchewan Day: Monday, August 3, 2020 No change
Labour Day: Monday, September 7, 2020 No change
Thanksgiving: Monday, October 12, 2020 No change
Remembrance Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 No change
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2020 Thursday, December 24, 2020 
Boxing Day: Saturday, December 26, 2020  No change

 

LANDFILL AND RECYCLE DEPOT:

Statutory Holiday Landfill Recycle Depot
New Year's Day 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Family Day Monday, February 17, 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Good Friday, Friday, April 10, 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Easter Monday, April 13, 2020 OPEN CLOSED
Victoria Day Monday, May 18, 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1, 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Saskatchewan Day Monday, August 3, 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Labour Day Monday, September 7, 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Thanksgiving Monday, October 12, 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Remembrance Day Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Eve, Thursday December 24, 2020  8:00 AM - 2:00 PM 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM 
Christmas Day, Friday December 25, 2020 CLOSED   CLOSED
Boxing Day, Saturday December 26, 2020  CLOSED  CLOSED 
New Year's Eve, Thursday December 31, 2020  8:00 AM - 2:00 PM  9:30 AM - 1:00 PM